Allyuh Have This in BG Yet? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Allyuh Have This in BG Yet? (/thread-14847.html) |
Re: Allyuh Have This in BG Yet? - mapoui - 12-13-2013 yuh see Chairman..the kind of person chin is. I set up my thread. he attacks and when water wet his flour too much he run..he got to go. so what you and VB joomping all over me for for..and over ketchim too ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Allyuh Have This in BG Yet? - ketchim - 12-13-2013 [quote author=Chin link=topic=86036.msg538408#msg538408 date=1386967647] Something called archives that tell our history that readily available ... [/quote] WTH ....how "archive " information get into this Convo ? IF u were my Lawyah ,.... I'd have u disbarred : foe plain downright Stupidity ! hahahahahah ::LOL:: Re: Allyuh Have This in BG Yet? - mapoui - 12-13-2013 he gorne ketchin. I think I have seen dat before...run bawlin and hide when the going got tuff > >
Re: Allyuh Have This in BG Yet? - villagebelle - 12-13-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=86036.msg538410#msg538410 date=1386967853] yuh see Chairman..the kind of person chin is. I set up my thread. he attacks and when water wet his flour too much he run..he got to go. so what you and VB joomping all over me for for..and over ketchim too ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: [/quote] Maps....you are a man with very strong opinions on matters of world affairs and politics. most often on this forum you post and get very few responses all i am saying is welcome the newbies and have a nice heated but civilized argument with them sorry if you feel that i 'jump all over you i will stay out of ayou business from now on.... and you and ketch can talk to and agree with each other to ayou heart's content Re: Allyuh Have This in BG Yet? - ketchim - 12-13-2013 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=86036.msg538417#msg538417 date=1386968564] .... and you and ketch can talk to and agree with each other to ayou heart's content [/quote] stewwwpppsss...Look go and cook a Pot
Re: Allyuh Have This in BG Yet? - mapoui - 12-13-2013 Quote:sorry if you feel that i 'jump all over you dat is jess teasing VB. dont take it serious ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Allyuh Have This in BG Yet? - villagebelle - 12-13-2013 i don't take this forum seriously Maps......I leave that for what's important to me....my real life! but....in real life or cyber i don't like to step on anyone's toes. Re: Allyuh Have This in BG Yet? - ketchim - 12-13-2013 Okay Folks . we going in Circles : This thread has deterioated ~ Re: Allyuh Have This in BG Yet? - mapoui - 12-14-2013 circular eh> I will pull my last post tomorrow Re: Allyuh Have This in BG Yet? - mapoui - 12-14-2013 so you think it' circular |