honest answers appreciated - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: honest answers appreciated (/thread-14501.html) Pages:
Re: honest answers appreciated - Artemisback - 11-28-2013 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=85608.msg535289#msg535289 date=1385668868] honestly......way back in the olden days.....there were times i really wanted to cuss you right back Rani....(i know i am not a man....but you did get my case/neves before we :-* and made up) ::LOL:: [/quote] oww gyal me go let you get away with it, you can cuss me anytime... ::LOL:: Re: honest answers appreciated - ketchim - 11-28-2013 he more easy going than Ford ... do not use Crack or any odda chemicals ... well he did try Chinee Brush ....but thats organic for the organ ! works well for Gyals in birthday suits and red boots :-* . Re: honest answers appreciated - Captain - 11-28-2013 What is this all about Re: honest answers appreciated - chairman - 11-28-2013 [quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85608.msg535282#msg535282 date=1385668390] ::LOL:: I love all you men on this forum, you have respected the ladies here and I can truly say that I have great respect for all of you, I cannot remember a time that any of you had curse me. thanks... i swore on a few occasions , but none of you ever/never retaliated. ::LOL:: .... group hug [/quote] ::love:: ::love:: :-* Re: honest answers appreciated - Snoopster - 11-28-2013 [quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85608.msg535297#msg535297 date=1385669500] why are you nominating the communist again? ::LOL:: [/quote] Communist do it better. 8) Re: honest answers appreciated - Captain - 11-28-2013 Wouldn't matter to her Re: honest answers appreciated - Snoopster - 11-28-2013 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=85608.msg535330#msg535330 date=1385675106] Wouldn't matter to her [/quote] She's never seen RED before Bro. 8)