Flood IN GUYANA - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Flood IN GUYANA (/thread-14468.html) |
Re: Flood IN GUYANA - Artemisback - 11-27-2013 you really have to take that on yourself to nominate me to go back to Gt? Listen dude,. I don't praise those shit mouth for leaders, you do , so go join arms with them and clean paradise yourself, Samjay? 8) ::LOL:: Re: Flood IN GUYANA - Artemisback - 11-27-2013
Re: Flood IN GUYANA - mapoui - 11-27-2013 this shud be here! you doh mind Rani Runati ::confused:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Flood IN GUYANA - Ryan - 11-27-2013 most relevant Re: Flood IN GUYANA - Artemisback - 11-27-2013 I don't mind, the current government needs to go. But people like snoopter keep voting them in, regardless of how detrimental they are to our country, during burnham days we were better off. Re: Flood IN GUYANA - Snoopster - 11-27-2013 [quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85566.msg534965#msg534965 date=1385582134] I don't mind, the current government needs to go. But people like snoopter keep voting them in, regardless of how detrimental they are to our country, during burnham days we were better off. [/quote] All Praise Forbes!!!! 8) Re: Flood IN GUYANA - ketchim - 11-27-2013 [quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85566.msg534965#msg534965 date=1385582134] But people like snoopter keep voting them in... [/quote] U mad or wuh ! I am voting for Snoopster in his bid to become: Toronto Mayor !! 8) Re: Flood IN GUYANA - Captain - 11-27-2013 hmmm!!! the snoopster and the sfighter Re: Flood IN GUYANA - ketchim - 11-27-2013 Subs is guyanese.....dem man friken Trini ooman
Re: Flood IN GUYANA - Artemisback - 11-27-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=85566.msg534975#msg534975 date=1385583538] U mad or wuh ! I am voting for Snoopster in his bid to become: Toronto Mayor !! 8) [/quote] Good luck, he behaves like a communist..just like the bHARRAT IN GUYANA. |