cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? (/thread-14452.html) |
Re: cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? - chairman - 11-26-2013 i asked her to post on cricket . its left to her Re: cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? - ketchim - 11-26-2013 Been around where ? :-\ Posts: 1,309 Date Registered: 10/21/2013, Last Active:Yesterday at 02:08 PM That is a month and a week ... :-\ Re: cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? - ketchim - 11-26-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=85547.msg534603#msg534603 date=1385477453] she has not been here long but she has been around. [/quote] That there is the problem ....I do not know of her. You folks Roam on Boards and then expect special treatment ! I dont know her SO she is a fricking NEWBIE ! that carry on like a legend
Re: cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? - mapoui - 11-26-2013 I knew her on Ballys board.... I have been on Ends board and did not like it. I dont know if she was there thats it..and from what she said she has also been on sissy.com. I did not much agree with her on Ballys board but even then she had her principles right like how she dealt with the TTCB and Baserath! she's ok man. Re: cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? - chairman - 11-26-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=85547.msg534615#msg534615 date=1385478333] I knew her on Ballys board.... I have been on Ends board and did not like it. I dont know if she was there thats it..and from what she said she has also been on sissy.com. I did not much agree with her on Ballys board but even then she had her principles right like how she dealt with the TTCB and Baserath! she's ok man. [/quote] maps lets wish her well and you continue your brilliant work for this forum. Re: cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? - Captain - 11-26-2013 now all Artie have is Ketch and VB Re: cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? - ketchim - 11-26-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=85547.msg534615#msg534615 date=1385478333] I knew her on Ballys board....on Ends board ... also been on sissy.com. [/quote] then " talk yuh cricket " and now here ! Oh well .....hope she gats a lotta Air Miles Frequent travel points and bonus rewards
Re: cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? - Googley - 11-26-2013 Ketch nearly had to get a restraining order...he was being stalked on every thread! 8) Re: cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? - ketchim - 11-26-2013 I have NO idea what caused her Obsession with my handle . weird. IF we had run in on anodda Board , I would have an explanation....but ???? :-\ Re: cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? - Meseret - 11-26-2013 you sure is not an old girlfriend Ketch? |