Nice People - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Nice People (/thread-14432.html) Pages:
Re: Nice People - ketchim - 11-25-2013 [quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85520.msg534375#msg534375 date=1385398992] shilling oil and sugar to swallow. [/quote] Okay ....but in future do not swallow : muss spit out dah ting ....heheheh :-[ Re: Nice People - Artemisback - 11-25-2013 ::LOL:: I felt like spitting it out .... but what the hell she was in control, and her face was packed up when I mek up my face to cry. ::LOL:: Re: Nice People - Captain - 11-25-2013 so where you meeting the tall boy again Re: Nice People - Googley - 11-25-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=85520.msg534377#msg534377 date=1385399185] Okay ....but in future do not swallow : muss spit out dah ting ....heheheh :-[ [/quote] 8) 8) 8) Re: Nice People - villagebelle - 11-25-2013 [quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85520.msg534332#msg534332 date=1385396179] This morning, I left my house like a champion, got on the subway and started coughing... this nice guy came over to me and gave me halls... now I can't forget his face.... ::love:: :-* he's tall too.... [/quote] people like this fella reaffirm one's faith in the human species 8) Re: Nice People - Artemisback - 11-25-2013 [quote author=socafighter link=topic=85520.msg534384#msg534384 date=1385399633] Rani This captain guy is jealous that you met a tall guy ... I notice he keeps stalking you , he must be a relative of ketchup ... ;D ;D ;D [/quote] He's a crazy! Re: Nice People - ketchim - 11-26-2013 here's a post from our dearly departed : Cappo got included ::LOL:: Re: Nice People - Artemisback - 11-26-2013 yeah, not Ottawa. Toronto. 8) ... I have like a whole purse of hallz now. ::LOL::
Re: Nice People - Captain - 11-26-2013 ketch I was not show the proof kwami and maps really was Re: Nice People - ketchim - 11-26-2013 I was referring to post # 15 above where Picong said The captain guy is jealous.... ::LOL:: |