if - Printable Version

+--- Thread: if (/thread-14222.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Re: if - chairman - 11-14-2013

a beautiful family soca

Re: if - chairman - 11-14-2013

good evening

Re: if - ketchim - 11-15-2013

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85126.msg531676#msg531676 date=1384445082]

you could meet one person on this forum who would it be?
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=85126.msg531677#msg531677 date=1384445463]

You ..... :-*

Googs , this is b4 Mammaguy fcuk up the thread  ::LOL::

Re: if - Googley - 11-15-2013

Re: if - villagebelle - 11-15-2013

One of these days I will meet up with my gurl Mese!!  8)

Belle, U really shouldda gone when Cappo in attempting to Indo dance :

to impress Mes ....fell and injured his back !

If yuh think ah lie ....ask Googs  Wink

OR you shouldda go with Mes as a guest of killer in Valsyn Park, Trinidad !

ah hear killer mekk a Pelau ..." to die for "  tm Meseret  ;D

Mammguy ,

that is where killer lives.....Meseret stayed there during her visit  !

thanks for the info , though 

killer is an old poster on this Forum .

he resides in Trinidad ...

Extended an Invitation , like you for us to Visit :

Difference is he actually owns a house in Valsayn.

Meseret  visited and enjoyed his family's hospitality  Wink

and came back with glowing reports on his Pelau !

Re: if - Meseret - 11-15-2013

:-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-*