Ottis should shut his trap ! - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Ottis should shut his trap ! (/thread-14143.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

Re: Ottis should shut his trap ! - chairman - 11-10-2013

they claim ravi injured

Re: Ottis should shut his trap ! - YardMan - 11-10-2013

They should have brought either Narine or Rampaul whether he is fat or not. The idea is to win this match and level the series, but with the present team I have my doubts.

Re: Ottis should shut his trap ! - ketchim - 11-10-2013

Praks tell me last night that India gonna make 700 runs in mumbai  ::LOL::

Re: Ottis should shut his trap ! - chairman - 11-10-2013

dont tell me that

IF Otis goes with that 5 Batsmen strategy , it will be a bloodbath in Mumbai !

Re: Ottis should shut his trap ! - ali - 11-10-2013

The players need to realise that cricket is not a fashion show. Leave the hairstyles and hair gels at home and concentrate on he game.

Talking is hot air !

motivational Talks is a different kettle  8)

We need 7 batsmen in Mumbai.

Deo for Sammy

Ramdinbetter step up his Focus ....we know he is capable !

Re: Ottis should shut his trap ! - mapoui - 11-10-2013

and look at the 5 batsmen he talking about......they include Gayle, Shive and Samuels..3 32 plus year olds..and Powell and Bravo 23 and 24 each with over 20 tests.

if those don't understand what deh have to do in every situation by now deh never will.

Gibson is tears

Re: Ottis should shut his trap ! - Kyle - 11-10-2013

Hey otter,
STFU. I am really sympathetic towards coaches and all that, I agree that there's only so much you can do. But you've not done diddly squat, have you? You can't even get the team combination right, yet.