Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test (/thread-14060.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - ketchim - 11-05-2013

You a typical Trickie :

Guyanese make sumting , call um Soca ....and Voila :

SOLD out in Trickydad ....hahaha  ;D

Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - chairman - 11-05-2013

i wonder if soca like choka

Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - ketchim - 11-05-2013

just brand it as a tricky tingie ....and Sold out !

Call um Pan , steel pan, doubles  and dem Trickie like Pavlav dawg and de Bell

...hahaha  Tongue

Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - chairman - 11-05-2013

who made the choka?

Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - Kwami - 11-05-2013

Ketch had some choka chicken 8)

;D ;D ;D ;D

kwami you break a drink yet

Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - Kwami - 11-05-2013

I sippin  and chillin, waitin for the cricket

Trickies reaction to Doubles, Soca and Pan BRAND names that Guyanese ;

ketch dem wid :  Tongue

[Image: PavlovDogWithBell.GIF]

This Gyal Choke meh Chicken  ::LOL::