Shimron Hetmeyer – in pursuit of a Windies cricketing career - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Shimron Hetmeyer – in pursuit of a Windies cricketing career (/thread-13951.html) Pages:
Re: Shimron Hetmeyer – in pursuit of a Windies cricketing career - Googley - 07-31-2015 Quote:Hetmeyer, who celebrates his 17th birthday on Boxing Day This kid shares the same birthday (boxing day) with a former WI great from Guyana (or BG as Maps keeps referring to)! Lets hope he is as dashing and daring as the great one! Re: Shimron Hetmeyer – in pursuit of a Windies cricketing career - mapoui - 07-31-2015 Quote:I am really looking forward to these 2 Opening for West Indies fuh yuh satisfaction you want to use the bwoy..sacrifice him to the wicb...Tage too. heartless > > >
Re: Shimron Hetmeyer – in pursuit of a Windies cricketing career - ketchim - 07-31-2015 This Dynamic Duo will get us back to respectability and in the Top 3 ! say you read it here First ! 8) ![]() ![]() Re: Shimron Hetmeyer – in pursuit of a Windies cricketing career - ketchim - 07-31-2015 Maps , I doubt these 2 would ever " Walk Off de Job "....
Re: Shimron Hetmeyer – in pursuit of a Windies cricketing career - ketchim - 07-31-2015 Shimron Hetmeyer led the way at the top with a boundary-studded 98 off 68 balls, striking 16 fours and one six http://www.bcacricket.org/2010/articles.php?link=4879 Look for him in the FINAL on Sunday !
Re: Shimron Hetmeyer – in pursuit of a Windies cricketing career - chairman - 08-01-2015 this guy has talent |