My baby pic!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: My baby pic!! (/thread-13763.html) |
Re: My baby pic!! - Artemisback - 10-24-2013 did someone posted a picture and deleted it b4 i got here.? ::yawn:: Re: My baby pic!! - chairman - 10-24-2013 yeah you missed it Re: My baby pic!! - chairman - 11-01-2013 good evening Re: My baby pic!! - chairman - 11-01-2013 my baby pic is there Re: My baby pic!! - chairman - 11-02-2013 its been shown here many times Re: My baby pic!! - chairman - 11-03-2013 [quote author=socafighter link=topic=84323.msg528796#msg528796 date=1383416384] How about if we see what the adult looks like. ;D ;D ;D [/quote] how about yours 8) Re: My baby pic!! - chairman - 11-03-2013 if you see my pic u will run away to tahiti wid me. ;D Re: My baby pic!! - chairman - 11-03-2013 yeah that Trini aint as nice nice as dem berbice bais Re: My baby pic!! - chairman - 11-03-2013 weh the hell yuh find that trini 8) Re: My baby pic!! - chairman - 11-03-2013 all dem trini shart and real pagli 8) u find one in a haystack |