Eid Mubarak ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Eid Mubarak ! (/thread-13630.html) |
Re: Eid Mubarak ! - Meseret - 10-15-2013 I need food. But cook it first please. Re: Eid Mubarak ! - ketchim - 10-15-2013 My cook , the flea market operator ,is unavailable today !! she being muslim is closed for this festival ! You prefer stew/curry pieces or Chops ? Re: Eid Mubarak ! - mapoui - 10-15-2013 yuh feelin' yuh religious oats eh! all of a sudden you remind of of Wifan, Kakabelly and googley all into deh sanskrit and ting!. mmmm
Re: Eid Mubarak ! - mapoui - 10-15-2013 but seriously...I can eat some curry goat right about now! Re: Eid Mubarak ! - Meseret - 10-15-2013 Some nice lamb chops would be great, and you can add in some curried lamb for bambye .... Re: Eid Mubarak ! - ketchim - 10-15-2013 Filipino Muslims walk back to their homes after attending a prayer at the Blue Mosque in Taguig city, east of Manila .....
Re: Eid Mubarak ! - ketchim - 10-15-2013 Syrians shop at the Hamidiyah market for clothes, shoes, candies and other celebratory items
Re: Eid Mubarak ! - ketchim - 10-15-2013 A worker waters sheep at a livestock market ahead of Eid al-Adha, or "feast of sacrifice," in Khartoum, Sudan
Re: Eid Mubarak ! - ketchim - 10-15-2013 Muslim immigrants living in Greece offer Eid al-Adha prayers inside a venue at the Olympic stadium in Athens....
Re: Eid Mubarak ! - ketchim - 10-15-2013 handing out chocolate croissants in front of the Mosque in Paris...........