a happy day! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: a happy day! (/thread-13513.html) |
Re: a happy day! - villagebelle - 10-09-2013 another beautiful fall day.....bright sunshine and 18C!! perfect day for golfers to play hookie and hit the course! enjoy!! Re: a happy day! - chairman - 10-10-2013 marnin Re: a happy day! - villagebelle - 10-10-2013 not such a happy day yet......still very foggy! check back a bit later....when the sun comes out!
Re: a happy day! - Captain - 10-10-2013 a happy day on a lousy day and no happy birthday fuh Artie Re: a happy day! - ketchim - 10-10-2013 Bright sunshine here in my Borough ! Re: a happy day! - Captain - 10-10-2013 keep it for the weekend I'm coming Re: a happy day! - mapoui - 10-10-2013 Quote:a happy day on a lousy day yu captain ::confused:: how so ::confused:: kinda concherry isnt dat ::confused:: why wait fuh the weekend. every day is the week end not so ::confused:: Re: a happy day! - ketchim - 10-10-2013 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=84016.msg525054#msg525054 date=1381421706] keep it for the weekend I'm coming [/quote] my borough ......cannot speak for Brampton and VB
Re: a happy day! - mapoui - 10-10-2013 its a beautiful day now. wat is that..... 3 in a row. sweeeeeeet. and man I got to go soon..south today..Campbellville way. I am am going to dream my life away on the roads, with my radio going...drive forever..almost Re: a happy day! - Captain - 10-10-2013 going to see Bama wow |