Why is Sherlyn Chopra sitting naked on a horse? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Why is Sherlyn Chopra sitting naked on a horse? (/thread-13264.html) |
Re: Why is Sherlyn Chopra sitting naked on a horse? - mapoui - 09-27-2013 I prefer the second babe..the chairmans choice! maaaaan! that is seriously, gorgeously thick ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Why is Sherlyn Chopra sitting naked on a horse? - ketchim - 09-27-2013 she shouldda stand up and let the Heels push her butt up. Lying there the derriere looks too rumfle up ::LOL:: Mapster , adjust yuh spectacles ! Re: Why is Sherlyn Chopra sitting naked on a horse? - mapoui - 09-27-2013 no I like it so. from that I see I know whats there.. and I love it!
Re: Why is Sherlyn Chopra sitting naked on a horse? - ketchim - 09-27-2013 I doan like a derriere that shows a Fold ....that means there is flab ! yuh gats to get a firm one ....better than J Lo's 8) Re: Why is Sherlyn Chopra sitting naked on a horse? - mapoui - 09-27-2013 I like the firms ones too..but we have choice ![]() I dont see too much of what you cite there. a lil sleek she is, very well fed.. but she is fine yet! very well shaped. I like women like that. if however she goes past this I think you will have a great point. as she is there I have no problem Re: Why is Sherlyn Chopra sitting naked on a horse? - Captain - 09-27-2013 dam be careful you could have an accident Re: Why is Sherlyn Chopra sitting naked on a horse? - Kwami - 09-27-2013 this is animal cruelty bordering on bestiality Re: Why is Sherlyn Chopra sitting naked on a horse? - mapoui - 09-27-2013 Quote:be careful you could have an accident wat accident ::confused:: shots like that are orgainsed, well done and shoot when its time. yuh have any tissue ::confused:: ![]() ![]() ![]()
Re: Why is Sherlyn Chopra sitting naked on a horse? - Kwami - 09-27-2013 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=83709.msg523172#msg523172 date=1380217552] ![]() [/quote] The Burka and Hijab were design for women like these 8) Re: Why is Sherlyn Chopra sitting naked on a horse? - chairman - 09-27-2013 u dont think she is hot |