Selling out our country to fucking rednecks - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Selling out our country to fucking rednecks (/thread-13164.html) |
Re: Selling out our country to f****** rednecks - chairman - 09-20-2013 they bringing in hard cash in foriegn reservees to the treasury Re: Selling out our country to f****** rednecks - Kwami - 09-20-2013 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=83582.msg522205#msg522205 date=1379711608] they bringing in hard cash in foriegn reservees to the treasury [/quote] Gold is hard currency , why don't they just employ these people to extract the gold rather than giving them concessions Re: Selling out our country to f****** rednecks - chairman - 09-20-2013 are you crticizing the PPP Re: Selling out our country to f****** rednecks - ketchim - 09-20-2013 On the video I posted on Omai , listen from just b4 the 8 minute mark. The guyanese chap seh let de Minister drink de watah first , then he gonna drink um ....hahahaha Re: Selling out our country to f****** rednecks - Kwami - 09-20-2013 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=83582.msg522213#msg522213 date=1379712432] are you crticizing the PPP [/quote] no I am critiquing those that gave the permits Re: Selling out our country to f****** rednecks - Captain - 09-20-2013 but what right do you have to do that Re: Selling out our country to f****** rednecks - Kwami - 09-20-2013 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=83582.msg522221#msg522221 date=1379713262] but what right do you have to do that [/quote] is wha kind of dumb ass question . Right ? do I need a right to criticise Re: Selling out our country to f****** rednecks - Snoopster - 09-20-2013 I agree with Kwami on this one. What kind of idiotic thinking is behind letting these foreigners come in and rape the country of it's most precious resource? It's like the Saudi's allowing the Mericuns to drill and take their oil back to the U.S. Re: Selling out our country to f****** rednecks - Captain - 09-20-2013 well dumb asses get their asses drilled Re: Selling out our country to f****** rednecks - elcosteno - 09-20-2013 Does Guyana have the resources to drill for gold |