good morning - Printable Version

+--- Thread: good morning (/thread-131.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Re: SCA : The Racist - ketchim - 12-07-2011

Y 'all carry on , smartly . :yeti:

Re: SCA : The Racist - chairman - 12-07-2011

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=60233.msg382696#msg382696 date=1323275587]
Y 'all carry on , smartly . :yeti:

granger won 50 seats i heard

Re: SCA : The Racist - Artemisback - 12-07-2011

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=60233.msg382690#msg382690 date=1323275468]
and papoose is very , very close ...

yeah, that's why I'm getting too many inbox from your fellow blacks. I am not racist, I will not stand for such behaviour from any race, if Indians in Guyana were out of order I'd curse them more.

SCA and papoose " swell chested "  in their coolie people time now  Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

Re: SCA : The Racist - mapoui - 12-07-2011

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=60233.msg382688#msg382688 date=1323275356]
SO . IF SCA is not wrapped in a PPP constitution :

what is de motive of his Rantings...

Points directly to a " coolie people "' time to commit atrocities...

tit fuh tat..buttah fuh fat! 'is allyuh time now.'

wat are we to see now...a nig nog 'refugee' outflow? ::eek:: ::eek:: ::eek::

deh cyan always pray to Forbes..make lil stachoos of him to walk with so they cyan pray on the move.

short-sigthedness is a sin and a technical flaw in humans.

2 wrongs doh make a right. 

and the perpetrators of revenge will get their own in time too.

it have to stop at some point for things to get sane.  soemone have to get sense, clear their heads and say 'this is no future'  the path to peace and prosperity leads elsewhere.

but where is that someone..or those..who can lead so positively..on either side?

interesting

Re: SCA : The Racist - Artemisback - 12-07-2011

Christ! Mapoui, can you type so we understand what you are saying... geeze...

Everyone else understands.

poor you ... Rolleyes

PPP has won the presidency

Re: SCA : The Racist - mapoui - 12-07-2011

[quote author=papoose link=topic=60233.msg382699#msg382699 date=1323275721]

yeah, that's why I'm getting too many inbox from your fellow blacks. I am not racist, I will not stand for such behaviour from any race, if Indians in Guyana were out of order I'd curse them more.

wat race..my race? 

there is as deh say one human race.  dat makes us all members of one or the other ethnic group of the human species. 

groups with distinct cultural differences who all sprang from the same root. 

human origins are monogenetic..not polygenetic.

(shortsightedness is a sin and a human technical flaw!)

get into parliament and change laws