I like this forum .... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I like this forum .... (/thread-1293.html) |
Re: I like this forum .... - Nargis - 02-18-2011 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=46826.msg312741#msg312741 date=1298044946] why? [/quote] what do you mean 'why'? you posted that you like it despite the irritants and clarified that you werent talking about ppl..so what are the irritants>? why say something and then when asked about it you cant divulge? Re: I like this forum .... - villagebelle - 02-18-2011 I like this forum too Krish.....thank you!! Re: I like this forum .... - chairman - 02-18-2011 u welcome vb. i am finding no issues with forum today. i am using firefox any issues vb? Re: I like this forum .... - villagebelle - 02-18-2011 yes.....still getting time out ad: and today i am posting from home!!! so it can't be server problems at both work and home. Re: I like this forum .... - chairman - 02-18-2011 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=46826.msg312758#msg312758 date=1298045680] yes.....still getting time out ad: and today i am posting from home!!! so it can't be server problems at both work and home. [/quote] are you using the quick fix we described? Re: I like this forum .... - chairman - 02-18-2011 its amazing i am posting away and no timeouts Re: I like this forum .... - Meseret - 02-18-2011 Your request timed out. Please retry the request. this is one of the irritants. i typed a long ass reply and couldn't post and just not able to type it again. and i ent able to refresh either. forgot to open via Google Chrome. that ok for you Nargis. Re: I like this forum .... - Meseret - 02-18-2011 ok, going over to Google Chrome now .... Re: I like this forum .... - ketchim - 02-18-2011 Oh boy ....Shout Box has become a " distant " memory ::lol:: ::lol:: SCA better endorse this thread . " I like this Forum too " !!! Re: I like this forum .... - Ryan - 02-18-2011 no ive gotten multiple PMs requesting i put it back up asap. and i like it, so its going back soon. |