Kate Middleton - HAVE THE BABY ALREADY! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Kate Middleton - HAVE THE BABY ALREADY! (/thread-12039.html) Pages:
Re: Kate Middleton - HAVE THE BABY ALREADY! - Kwami - 07-23-2013 All hail the new king SIMBA Re: Kate Middleton - HAVE THE BABY ALREADY! - Snoopster - 07-23-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=82030.msg512776#msg512776 date=1374592147] some gyal that took 11 hours to Draap ! :-[ [/quote] So in order words, another famous nobody a la Paris Hilton.
Re: Kate Middleton - HAVE THE BABY ALREADY! - Kwami - 07-23-2013 ANother welfare recipient is born Re: Kate Middleton - HAVE THE BABY ALREADY! - Kwami - 07-24-2013 Kate Middleton is jewish and I wait for a black and an Indian to marry into the royal family. This would add a bit of colour to the royal family for can you imagine dem blasting reggae from the balcony of the royal palace. The Indians would then stage Bollywood numbers on the lawns of Buckingham palace Re: Kate Middleton - HAVE THE BABY ALREADY! - ketchim - 07-24-2013 The already have all the Crown Jewels from India : compliments of the British Raj bollywood music would be a natural regression :-[ Re: Kate Middleton - HAVE THE BABY ALREADY! - Nargis - 07-24-2013 Prince George Alexander Louis. nice name - although I would have preferred James. |