Xhosas and Ndebeles - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Xhosas and Ndebeles (/thread-11930.html) |
Re: Xhosas and Ndebeles - ketchim - 07-17-2013 Circumcision ... these Folks here are against it ! Dem love to hold on literally to de Foreskin ! LoL ::LOL:: Re: Xhosas and Ndebeles - ketchim - 07-17-2013 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=81885.msg511779#msg511779 date=1374080065] my son and DIL just paid $350 to circumcize the lil baba [/quote] These folks are not impressed but I am
Re: Xhosas and Ndebeles - mapoui - 07-17-2013 not circumcision but walking with an old excised pickled apendix. terrible! >
Re: Xhosas and Ndebeles - villagebelle - 07-17-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=81885.msg511826#msg511826 date=1374085593] not circumcision but walking with an old excised pickled apendix. terrible! > ![]() [/quote] agreed
Re: Xhosas and Ndebeles - ketchim - 07-17-2013 Oh ....hahahaha .... its a good lesson of what the human body does NOT need !! Appendix and the female clitoris !
Re: Xhosas and Ndebeles - mapoui - 07-17-2013 ha ha hahaha! no no no! if deh did not have one ah dat I wud make one mihself! that lil thing is great fun
Re: Xhosas and Ndebeles - ketchim - 07-17-2013 Well the man upstairs has a great sense of humor : Pain to excise de Apendix and Pleasure as a compensation ....hahaha 8) Re: Xhosas and Ndebeles - villagebelle - 07-17-2013 and i found out recently.....the gallbladder is also expendable! Re: Xhosas and Ndebeles - ketchim - 07-17-2013 Mapoui : Love your new plaything ! be careful ... ![]() http://www.nydailynews.com/news/politics/al-sharpton-finds-new-love-decades-younger-article-1.1400703 Re: Xhosas and Ndebeles - mapoui - 07-17-2013 wat..dat fella supposed to resemble me ::confused:: man mus' have an active tongue..or is that a shopped something ::confused:: |