Ketchim and Kwami and other Canadians - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Ketchim and Kwami and other Canadians (/thread-11794.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

Re: Ketchim and Kwami and other Canadians - ketchim - 07-09-2013

1 Flooded Go train on the Don River ....whoop tee dooo !

That Don river needs to be dredged at that spot where the Train stuck

too bad for the commuters ...seek compensation from the Mayor !

No lives lost ??

Good.

Much ado about nothing !

Re: Ketchim and Kwami and other Canadians - mapoui - 07-09-2013

that spot on the Don always floods.  they need to keep it dredged. 

impses and dem more concerned with finding crack videos than dredging the mouth of the Don in a very rainy summer >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=81687.msg510052#msg510052 date=1373383182]

that spot on the Don always floods.   
Since I landed in Toronto .....

My Malibu Classic back in 78 or 79 ....got stalled from the flood on the Don !

dem times was carburator as opposed to electronic fuel injection (EFI)

Re: Ketchim and Kwami and other Canadians - mapoui - 07-09-2013

exactly!  deh shud go after the mayor fuh true..all those who get wet!

help to slim him down faster. >Sad

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=81687.msg510056#msg510056 date=1373383921]

..all those who get wet !
hahahahaha....poor babies....  :-[

Re: Ketchim and Kwami and other Canadians - Artemisback - 07-09-2013

:Sick:

Rani !

Like the Rain keep you home !  8)

yeah, power outage in my building....  ::love::

and they heat came on...  8)  the heat was sky rocketing...  ::LOL::

which movie?

i was going to watch dat jannie depp movie...

lone rainjah.  Tongue