hey Meseret? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: hey Meseret? (/thread-111.html) |
Re: hey Meseret? - killer - 10-16-2010 [quote author=-----FRYallooou link=topic=41477.msg280034#msg280034 date=1287259724] sorry if you're comin, i will be away... I am going to d.c and GA :undecided: [/quote]well planned, you a smart cookie Re: hey Meseret? - ketchim - 10-16-2010 I would like som Pine Drink while waiting on de Rain ... Re: hey Meseret? - killer - 10-16-2010 no hard stuff?yuh getting old Re: hey Meseret? - Artemisback - 10-16-2010 Ketchim is it raining in scarborough, im heading out to go there soon. Re: hey Meseret? - Captain - 10-16-2010 how come everytime I in TO you going some othe place Re: hey Meseret? - Artemisback - 10-16-2010 you have to tell me when you are coming here in advance, so I can put aside the dates for you. hocked: @captain... I am a busy woman. hocked: ...do you wonderstand? hocked:
Re: hey Meseret? - Artemisback - 10-16-2010 :laugh: :lipsrsealed: hocked: :undecided: :wink: :embarrassed:
Re: hey Meseret? - Captain - 10-16-2010 so tell me when I should come to see you I wiil see auntie baba Re: hey Meseret? - Artemisback - 10-16-2010 :grin: Aunty BABA, lives in the states. :grin: come back another time , I will make time ... will you be driving? or you does only drive ppl up the wall. hocked: :grin: Re: hey Meseret? - Artemisback - 10-16-2010 bholaaa baba bholllllllllll :grin: ::rofl:: |