Re: Has googley quit the forum - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Re: Has googley quit the forum (/thread-1104.html) |
Re: Has googley quit the forum - killer - 02-02-2011 well she seh so Re: Has googley quit the forum - chairman - 02-02-2011 [quote author=killer link=topic=46170.msg307081#msg307081 date=1296665859] well she seh so [/quote] the proffessor likes me. i tell it like it is Re: Has googley quit the forum - killer - 02-02-2011 she too Re: Has googley quit the forum - Captain - 02-02-2011 Lee tek time off to cool down after the fight he instigated yesterday and could not support he like dem fullah hit and run Re: Has googley quit the forum - killer - 02-02-2011 wah fight I miss Re: Has googley quit the forum - Googley - 02-02-2011 yes, i quit, dammit!!! NOT!!!!! You all think you can get rid of me that easy, eh??!!! ::rofl:: Re: Has googley quit the forum - ketchim - 02-02-2011 mes beat his azz up : ably assisted by Nargis ... VB try to rescue but failed !! ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Has googley quit the forum - chairman - 02-02-2011 maybe u had to shovel ur driveway Re: Has googley quit the forum - Artemisback - 02-02-2011 [quote author=krishna link=topic=46170.msg307099#msg307099 date=1296666504] maybe u had to shovel ur driveway [/quote] ketchim is smart, he don't have to shovel, driveway, the man does part his cars on the drive way.all 4 and close to each other . Re: Has googley quit the forum - chairman - 01-18-2021 lol. i guess he has |