Today is my mother's 84th Birthday - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Today is my mother's 84th Birthday (/thread-10268.html)

Re: Today is my mother's 84th Birthday - Kwami - 04-26-2013

https://twitter.com/SimonaRamkisson
Chairman this girl happen to be here and she wishes your mother a happy birth day

Re: Today is my mother's 84th Birthday - Googley - 04-26-2013

Damn Krish, Mosie looking like Nani!!!!!!  For a minute i thought it was her! ::LOL::

Happy Birthday to Mosie!

Re: Today is my mother's 84th Birthday - Calypso - 04-27-2013

Belated Happy Birthday to your Mom Krish ...... hope she had a wonderful day !!

She certainly does not look her age !!

Re: Today is my mother's 84th Birthday - Artemisback - 04-27-2013

happy birthdY TO KRISHNA MOM...

SHE LOOKS GREAT

DID U BAKE THE CAKE KRISHNA?

Re: Today is my mother's 84th Birthday - mapoui - 04-27-2013

VB..yuh swellin' Krishna head!  look he only put one candle on the cake.  and it too small tuh share around..unless he send out only little pieces :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

but yes Krishs mom looks not a day over 60.  Krish must have made her happy too..like you happy about him VB Big Grin Big Grin

Happy Birthday to the Lady.  wish I look as good as she when I reach myself  ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D