The Bridge fell - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Bridge fell (/thread-10238.html) |
Re: The Bridge fell - Captain - 04-25-2013 land of many rivers and no bridge Re: The Bridge fell - mapoui - 04-25-2013 Quote:land of many rivers and no bridge yuh cyar swim captain ::confused:: :
Re: The Bridge fell - Captain - 04-25-2013 in da tub yes Re: The Bridge fell - ketchim - 04-25-2013 hahahahahaha....I remember one time this chap was riding a motobike ovah a bridge. and he and de Bike end up swimming ! Re: The Bridge fell - mapoui - 04-25-2013 dats a start Captain. everybody start in a tub! go try a river now. they ruff eh! deep? but you can do it...you shud be abe to do it! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: go on now
Re: The Bridge fell - ketchim - 04-25-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=79555.msg496009#msg496009 date=1366900031] everybody start in a tub! go try a river now. they ruff eh! deep! [/quote] Once he ha dat rubber duck 8) Re: The Bridge fell - ketchim - 04-25-2013 There use to be high school Swim contest across the Demerara River : my classmate Michael Rogers did it ... he went on to be a Pilot with Beewee , I think. Meseret may know him ... Re: The Bridge fell - villagebelle - 04-25-2013 I remember that Ketch i believe it was around wales area where the river was narrower was a big regatta there every year Re: The Bridge fell - ketchim - 04-25-2013 Dat bridge is where artemis live in Canal :-[ Re: The Bridge fell - Captain - 04-25-2013 she wan mermaid |