China and ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: China and ? (/thread-10219.html) |
Re: China and ? - ketchim - 04-24-2013 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=79535.msg495828#msg495828 date=1366822719] sca helping them [/quote] SCA dont have the balls for this....he is blinded by Hate ! i know it cannot be a bobbician ting
Re: China and ? - mapoui - 04-24-2013 Quote:Where are the Basques in Spain ? what is the nature of Islamic economy as opposed to the dominant economy in the world relative to Banking? ahhh. there may be part of your answer...a big part Re: China and ? - mapoui - 04-24-2013 Quote:SCA dont have the balls for this....he is blinded by Hate ! allyuh actually know this SCA fella personally eh! is he the old Kakabelly? I thought he was ah internet shill Re: China and ? - ketchim - 04-24-2013 personally ? nope ! But I would like to
Re: China and ? - mapoui - 04-24-2013 dat doh sound too good..fuh him
Re: China and ? - ketchim - 04-24-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=79535.msg495836#msg495836 date=1366823279] is he the old Kakabelly? [/quote] kakka is in Calgary ,Canada and is a fairly intelligent poster ! Re: China and ? - ketchim - 04-24-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=79535.msg495834#msg495834 date=1366823146] what is the nature of Islamic economy as opposed to the dominant economy n the world relative to Banking? ahhh. there is part of your answer...a big part [/quote] Interest payment is a Sin ! as opposed to Shylock and his pound of flesh ! Re: China and ? - ketchim - 04-24-2013 OIL is the reason for the USA destabalising the Region : Ably propped up by the Jew that they have Financed since the Creation ! Re: China and ? - mapoui - 04-24-2013 the dominant chinese love interest too...bad bad! Re: China and ? - ketchim - 04-24-2013 Why are Muslims ....EVERYWHERE ? |