i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here (/thread-7260.html) |
Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - villagebelle - 10-04-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71946.msg446939#msg446939 date=1349361731] is your hubby also sensitive. you know since it's the internet and all i don't take things personal, but seriously im a real softy at times. especially when people dont understand how i feel when it comes to my dad... but nargis is a real nice gyal, she's really caring ...she snapped teh other day because kishna piss her off. [/quote] he is sensitive to my needs he is my strength when i get emotional it's his shoulders i cry on i won't say that i am a cry baby.....i don't cry for every lil thing (except for coolie movies ::lol:: ).....but when i get very emotional i cry.....i don't fight back....you know 'give as good as i get'......so often i feel that makes me an easy target ad: Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Artemisback - 10-04-2012 well i won't say that you are easy target, because you do reply to post and by been is a forum, people won't understand how much you can take. but i hope that you are not an easy target offline or in the real world. Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - chairman - 10-04-2012 why i gettin bashing Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - SCA - 10-04-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71946.msg447041#msg447041 date=1349367884] why i gettin bashing [/quote] Soft target... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - chairman - 10-04-2012 leh me go tell the gal sarry then Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Artemisback - 10-04-2012 who bash you Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - SCA - 10-04-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71946.msg447053#msg447053 date=1349368421] leh me go tell the gal sarry then [/quote] Never too late to be sorry...however if don't know if the lateness will be able to compensate and salvage your contriteness. Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Artemisback - 10-04-2012 :cheesy: Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - chairman - 10-04-2012 sca u wan badman. do u say sarry Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Artemisback - 10-04-2012 go with your own feelings. :kiss: |