Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! (/thread-4864.html) |
Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! - Snoopster - 02-09-2012 [quote author=Subs link=topic=63229.msg396605#msg396605 date=1328807648] “Meh guh call yuh back when abe done eat dinna, fuh gaff about meh intaview wid dat Singh data, she prapa cut up she mout pan mehâ€. [/quote] That "piece" was the lamest attempt at humour since the airing of the Chevy Chase show. ::lol:: But you did sum yourself up nicely at the end. Don't worry the Fuss Lady will break you out of it...eventually. :yeti: Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! - BK - 02-09-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=63229.msg396632#msg396632 date=1328809455] I feel Donald gonna feel like Pig Tail cook up Rice after dat kweh kweh funeral. De chirrun will lash de coconut choka... [/quote] Kabutree cook 7-curry foh the duck and drake. Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! - Kyla - 02-09-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: wHEN ALyuh done with this thread, Ketchim will begin to talk just like Dolatchmee with the accent and all!! Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! - Kwami - 02-09-2012 Women who are obsessed with appearance as in make up and mode of dress are usually vain and shallow. Their objective is to appear pleasing to men which defeats the concepts of feminism. Read Gloria Steinham and you will find out that strong women like Ms Ramoutar do not need approval on appearance from no one . Women like these are comfortable with who they are. Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! - Artemisback - 02-09-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=63229.msg396625#msg396625 date=1328808701] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] I read that joke i didn't laff , not even one time , and you know how me does cut up meh bad bad guyanese taak. ah think sumthing wrong with me, vivekanan , come tickle me.
Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! - chairman - 08-14-2025 a young one now |