Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Baby Nur is Here!!!!! (/thread-33086.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21

Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - Nargis - 06-19-2018

oh i didnt realize the link is there lol
okay well now you can see them as i upload them

Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - chairman - 06-19-2018

proud nana

Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - ketchim - 06-19-2018

I like seeing the one with her toy doll of color ! Wink
with flower in hair..........................
Mapoui would be proud !

Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - mapoui - 06-19-2018

I am proud..and happy fuh Nargis.

Nargis is who we wud call a 'good' Indian back home Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

but she is even bettah than dat. she is a good human..quite unlike krishna the chairman and Group in himself: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

all the best Nargis. way to go:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I will send allyuh a picture of my grand daughter soon. I was debating whether to given the 'Group's' nasty attitude. but soon

[Group = Krishna]

what was dat with the Group racism ?

very likely is! :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - ketchim - 06-19-2018

that colored baby doll reminds me of the psychology experiment done in the 40s
where every black baby girl chose a white dolly over the colored one !
as a demonstration of low self esteem in their own skin color Wink

kudos to Nargis for not giving our babba: a white doll to play with !

http://www.naacpldf.org/brown-at-60-the-doll-test

I did not see that Nargis baby picture but it surely was a tactical thing to do

Chairman wud have given a white baby doll Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly:

:whistle: :whistle:

Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - chairman - 06-19-2018

Smile

that is Moana. I bought that doll because it mostly resembles Nur.

nothing is wrong with being white but she isnt white.

I like Moana bc she will most likely be able to relate to her...Nur has brown skin...and the so does the doll.

Ketchim - her father wants to buy her a basketball LOL

she doesnt really care for dolls ...right now she like to play with cardboard boxes , spoon and pot and table napkins. :cheer: