BREXIT - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: BREXIT (/thread-31289.html) |
Re: BREXIT - mapoui - 06-28-2016 I have travelled too ketchin..lots. I like ontario where I am and as usual I must get to know where I live. dats getting out too hush googs. you have never told me anything twice. you eveb remember anything once ::confused:: Re: BREXIT - ketchim - 06-28-2016 Well the only thing good about Brussels is belgium Beer ::LOL:: http://www.citylab.com/design/2013/06/get-lost-you-little-bastard-brussels-and-paris-locked-hilarious-insult-throwdown/5805/ Re: BREXIT - Googley - 06-29-2016 The only winners in the Brexit are the crooked politicians who used lies and deceit to seek power as a result of this referendum. Families are be torn apart and in some case those how voted for the exit are feeling betrayed. https://www.theguardian.com/lifeandstyle/2016/jun/27/brexit-family-rifts-parents-referendum-conflict-betrayal Re: BREXIT - Googley - 06-30-2016 here we go...the crooks fighting among themselves... these are Maps' heroes!! Brexit is now Vex-it! 8) http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/michael-gove-branded-amazing-s-8316535 Re: BREXIT - mapoui - 06-30-2016 wat fight ::confused:: one stab the other and he fall dong and out... so wat fight ::confused:: Re: BREXIT - Googley - 06-30-2016 tip of the iceberg!! hold strain
Re: BREXIT - chairman - 06-30-2016 do you think thtey shorted the market? ;D Re: BREXIT - Googley - 06-30-2016 could be all in the plan...cannot trust Maps' capitalist "Heroes"
Re: BREXIT - mapoui - 06-30-2016 get some sterling Googs. you have USD..use it to buy now. deh go fix the pound. it will be good again in time at the same time get Rubles too. lots. the Russians will clean american financial cockles in a while :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Brexit and the Matrix - chairman - 07-06-2016 UK pound falls under $1.28 on renewed Brexit concerns; Asia stock markets tumble |