There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) (/thread-285.html) |
Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-15-2010 a cup of dhall watch out for noises ::lol:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - ketchim - 11-15-2010 Sultana promise to senn some Curry fuh me ... still waiting ... Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Artemisback - 11-15-2010 The bride is beautiful... kyla nice sari. Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-15-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg287746#msg287746 date=1289852510] a cup of dhall watch out for noises ::lol:: [/quote] yea, batty talk tonight!! ::rofl:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-15-2010 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg287750#msg287750 date=1289852918] yea, batty talk tonight!! ::rofl:: [/quote] ::dance:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-15-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=42714.msg287747#msg287747 date=1289852662] Sultana promise to senn some Curry fuh me ... still waiting ... [/quote] Is how come all these women gats you waiting suh? ::rofl:: You sound so very much like Cliff that it is unbelievable!! Here is a true joke that my cousin once told me a few years ago. Her husband, Michele (the French guy in pic) and her went shopping in one of the malls in Pickering! Her shoe laces came loose and he stooped to retie them. At the same time, two Jamaican women passing by witnessed this "so-called" drama and bursted out to her: "YEA man, is suh fuh gat them rass toranted". Poor Michele could not understand what they were saying so he asked Pam for translation after they walked away. She said to him: "they were saying that you're doing a fine job". ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-15-2010 [quote author=-allochips link=topic=42714.msg287749#msg287749 date=1289852892] The bride is beautiful... kyla nice sari. [/quote] Thanks!! Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-15-2010 dont cook dhall at wedding Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-15-2010 what you guys doing this evening Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - The Unity Tiger - 11-15-2010 what a thread. really took off |