i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Printable Version

+--- Thread: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here (/thread-7260.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Artemisback - 10-04-2012

i realised you are a sentitive person vb, so we gaffo watch we p and qs around here apart from that i dont know who goes home with a  swell month...

i was looking for a mature man and i found that quality in him.

hes a good man...

Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - villagebelle - 10-04-2012

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=71946.msg446920#msg446920 date=1349360333]
me like !!me like!!

what? what?
who? who?

Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Captain - 10-04-2012

good so me get to come fuh wedding and drink up and roll up the tassa

Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - villagebelle - 10-04-2012

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71946.msg446922#msg446922 date=1349360559]
i realised you are a sentitive person vb, so we gaffo watch we p and qs around here apart from that i dont know who goes home with a  swell month...

i was looking for a mature man and i found that quality in him.

hes a good man...

yea......in my family i am known as the big 'sap'.....the one who tries to take care of everyone in need.
I won't apologize for that cause i was born this way and even after all of my experiences in life....the bad (and there were some really bad/sad ones) and the good (and thankfull there were evenmore amazingly good ones).....i am still a lover and not a fighter!

happy for you and the bai and hope it all works out Cool

Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Artemisback - 10-04-2012

is your hubby also sensitive.

you know since it's the internet and all i don't take things personal, but seriously im a real softy at times. especially when people dont understand how i feel when it comes to my dad...

but nargis is a real nice gyal, she's really caring ...she snapped teh other day because kishna piss her off. 

Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - chairman - 10-04-2012

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71946.msg446911#msg446911 date=1349357225]
he's a different kind of fullah, he drinks, wont lie about dat, but once he return he will have to cut back on dat.  ::lol::

you already telling him what to do?

Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - SCA - 10-04-2012

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71946.msg446939#msg446939 date=1349361731]
is your hubby also sensitive.

you know since it's the internet and all i don't take things personal, but seriously im a real softy at times. especially when people dont understand how i feel when it comes to my dad...

but nargis is a real nice gyal, she's really caring ...she snapped teh other day because kishna piss her off.
YOU are a softeee....................oh gad gyal wah kinda tea you drink this mawnin'....or are you mellowing out since you met the bai...

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71946.msg446945#msg446945 date=1349361931]
you already telling him what to do?

i feel when a guy knows your families he acts different...

none of my previous bf knew my family members...  but now all the previous guys are like so ewww and boring and i don't even think about them.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71946.msg446950#msg446950 date=1349362101]
YOU are a softeee....................oh gad gyal wah kinda tea you drink this mawnin'....or are you mellowing out since you met the bai...

i not that kind of softee, i don't cry or anything...

its about time i mellow dung yo  Confusedhocked:

Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Captain - 10-04-2012

dats on the front of a canal success gyal wait till he put de ring pon de finger is den she guh come out