Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. (/thread-6474.html) |
Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - SCA - 07-16-2012 Yes...this man ketch is proving himself to be quite an ass on all things Berbice. Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - ketchim - 07-16-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=68556.msg428823#msg428823 date=1342469382] it is colley men like Ketchem who cant handle a good colley woman [/quote] hahahahaha....funneeee...... ::lol:: ::lol:: methink is de odda way round ! Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - Kwami - 07-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68556.msg428847#msg428847 date=1342472090] I prefer Tan gyals.... ::lol:: [/quote]prefering and getting aint the same thing but never gave up and there is a slim chance that you will succeed , albeit a very slim chance Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - ketchim - 07-16-2012 SCA promise to try a black gyal : even if it cost him ... :wink: Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - ketchim - 07-16-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=68556.msg428850#msg428850 date=1342472320] prefering and getting aint the same thing [/quote] bhai ....i gats to turn down invites ... Not enuff of me to go round
Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - ketchim - 07-16-2012 You folks have a good evening : was indeed a pleasure , today's posting ! I will deal with hema faloony tom..... ::waves:: Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - SCA - 07-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68556.msg428852#msg428852 date=1342472462] bhai ....i gats to turn down invites ... Not enuff of me to go round [/quote] That opinion is unanimous!!!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: |