hey Meseret? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: hey Meseret? (/thread-111.html) |
Re: Hundreds of panties turn up along Ohio road - ketchim - 09-02-2011 Cappo evah went Bobbice ? :undecided: Re: Hundreds of panties turn up along Ohio road - Artemisback - 09-02-2011 ::rofl:: you need to boarden your search, you missin out on the sweet lips... gennip skin yo lip. :grin: ah want some gennip Re: Hundreds of panties turn up along Ohio road - Captain - 09-02-2011 Iyou ever seen wan ah dem after six chick mek sure you eat fuss Re: Hundreds of panties turn up along Ohio road - Captain - 09-02-2011 [quote author=Artemis link=topic=55196.msg358881#msg358881 date=1314981851] tell abbe wha u remember... :grin: [/quote] looks like yu neva seen wan Re: Hundreds of panties turn up along Ohio road - chairman - 09-02-2011 A husband wrote the following letter for his wife and left it on the dining room table: "To My Dear Wife. You will surely understand that I have certain needs that you, being 54 years old, can no longer satisfy. I am very happy with you & I value you as a good wife. Therefore, after reading this letter, I hope that you will not wrongly interpret the fact that I will be spending the evening with my 18 year old secretary at the Comfort Inn Hotel. Please don't be upset - I shall be home before midnight ." When the man came home late that night, he found the following letter on the dining room table: "My Dear Husband. I received your letter and thank you for your honesty about my being 54 years old. I would like to take this opportunity to remind you that you are also 54 years old. As you know, I am a maths teacher at our local college. I would like to inform you that while you read this, I will be at the Marriot Hotel with Michael, one of my students. He is young, virile, and like your secretary, is 18 years old. As a successful businessman who has an excellent knowledge of Maths, you will understand that although it may appear that we are in the same situation, there is one mathematical difference: "18 goes into 54 a lot more times than 54 goes into 18." Therefore, I will not be home until sometime tomorrow Re: Hundreds of panties turn up along Ohio road - ketchim - 09-02-2011 3 times ........ 18 x 3 = 54 Hubby gats de bettah deal ::rofl:: Re: Hundreds of panties turn up along Ohio road - chairman - 09-02-2011 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Hundreds of panties turn up along Ohio road - Captain - 09-02-2011 wonder what VB thinking Re: Hundreds of panties turn up along Ohio road - ketchim - 09-02-2011 Dat Hubby can do it 3 times Overnight .... :wink: but alas ...dat might tekk 3 weeks ! Re: Hundreds of panties turn up along Ohio road - Kwami - 09-02-2011 there is a dollar store in the neighbourhood run by a chinese gentleman . He sells tampons 5for a dollar and they are made in china .When the women enquired as to how he could sell them so cheaply for there must be a catch , he replied " no catch and there are no strings attached" |