i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here (/thread-7260.html) |
Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Artemisback - 10-04-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71946.msg446722#msg446722 date=1349294415] Hema will be soooooo happy when she see that her thread has reached page 6 !! [/quote]
Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Artemisback - 10-04-2012 lets make it ten Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - SCA - 10-04-2012 Just shows us all how much Hema Knows!!! I hope she knows more about the bai....well, then....nah. Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Artemisback - 10-04-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71946.msg446743#msg446743 date=1349296240] he a fullah bai....he don't drink that would be hypocritical! hocked: [/quote] he's a different kind of fullah, he drinks, wont lie about dat, but once he return he will have to cut back on dat. ::lol:: Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - villagebelle - 10-04-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=71946.msg446885#msg446885 date=1349316213] 7 pages without a fight. Amazing!! [/quote] and very telling :wink: but..... we can do it!!! ::lol:: Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - villagebelle - 10-04-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71946.msg446911#msg446911 date=1349357225] he's a different kind of fullah, he drinks, wont lie about dat, but once he return he will have to cut back on dat. ::lol:: [/quote] i hope you are not 'pulling our legs' again and this time it is serious and how long is dis bai in guyana for? doesn't he have a job to come back to? (just looking out for your interest you know :kiss: ) must invite me fuh deh wedding......I will wear my burqa!! ::lol:: Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Artemisback - 10-04-2012 i love it when we fight ... we sound so sexy :cheesy: Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Artemisback - 10-04-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71946.msg446915#msg446915 date=1349360027] i hope you are not 'pulling our legs' again and this time it is serious and how long is dis bai in guyana for? doesn't he have a job to come back to? (just looking out for your interest you know :kiss: ) must invite me fuh deh wedding......I will wear my burqa!! ::lol:: [/quote] u would come foh sure Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - villagebelle - 10-04-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71946.msg446916#msg446916 date=1349360041] i love it when we fight ... we sound so sexy :cheesy: [/quote] sexy?? oh....you must mean when you and the bai fight (making up is the best part of these fights....trust me on this ::lol:: ) cause there's nothing sexy about fighting on this forum when things get nasty and personal i am usually the first one out of the kitchen....cause i can't take the heat and not ashamed to admit it. Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Captain - 10-04-2012 me like !!me like!! |