Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica (/thread-32556.html) |
Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-23-2016 this is not a fight. this is ah pari..like ah bumbay...straight cutarse the ketchim set himself up with flim flam. too simple. he needed a thikker skam, more opaque, impenetrable. he gave himself too little to stand on. is wood like peas. move outta the way... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ramesh - 09-23-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106237.msg714152#msg714152 date=1474656151] The white man laffing at Jala and Mapoui refusing to Guh Weh ! TO: the oil and gas wealth of an Island In the Sun. Him seh that slavery period really cripple Afro brains ! [/quote]No it is you who said that we must free our minds from mental slavery quoting Marley. Slavery crippled us physically but it made us mentally stronger . Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-23-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106237.msg714151#msg714151 date=1474656019] Mapoui trolling ..... lacks substance and I give him what a 150 ? [/quote] you come back! aftah sollemly leaving come back. yuh see yuh bottm nah bun yuh enuff. this blak sage wip doh wuk. man too harden. I need gorva and poui wip to make him feel :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-23-2016 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=106237.msg714150#msg714150 date=1474655522] Windmills? [/quote] I doh know! captain Sancho shud know. di'ze why I arks him
Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ramesh - 09-23-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106237.msg713944#msg713944 date=1474559695] I know how splitting up can be heart wrenching BUT it is for the greater good ask most divorced couples..... [/quote] ask divorce couples . OK then , I am asking you. Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-24-2016 Your head hard, ramesh It would be an exercise in Futility ..... after 7 pages you still cannot understand a GREAT gift when given to you
Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-24-2016 Quote:after 7 pages you still cannot understand a GREAT gift when given to you but is not your gif' to give...now matter how we look at it ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-24-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=106237.msg714232#msg714232 date=1474734655] but is not your gif' to give...now matter how we look at it [/quote] We can all see you 2 looking at it with the greatest Suspicion ! Its like... unbelieveable, that slave descendants from TnT and Guyana : can ReUnite in a Country..... they can call their OWN I understand. Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-24-2016 try repeating your flim flam a million times ketchim Joseph Goebbels. by them I will believe the hard number. there wud be nutten else to believe. certainly not the flim flam ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-24-2016 Jesus Mary and Joseph : you still arung ?? We get it : yuh friken to live with yuh Afro descendants in a Single country. no need for any further trolls :