Guests....Take a moment and join WICF! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Guests....Take a moment and join WICF! (/thread-29.html) |
Re: Guests.... - ketchim - 10-25-2009 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=24422.msg181628#msg181628 date=1256498976] I don't even know you albeit to recognize you!!! [/quote] You do know me .....Rosalind would recognise me as well !! Venus Rawana would...the 2 Narrimans et al !! Re: Guests.... - Kyla - 10-25-2009 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=24422.msg181646#msg181646 date=1256499465] You do know me .....Rosalind would recognise me as well !! Venus Rawana would...the 2 Narrimans et al !! [/quote] So you coming!! :laugh: I gone for the rest of the day!! Re: Guests.... - Captain - 10-25-2009 if yu gone how yu guh meet the bhai Re: Guests.... - Captain - 10-26-2009 I guess this must be the most popular forum on the net all these guests getting their daily dose of information and humor Re: Guests.... - ketchim - 10-26-2009 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=24422.msg181650#msg181650 date=1256499665] So you coming!! :laugh: [/quote] good thing ....I couldda end up eating Wendy's !! :o Re: Guests.... - Karl - 10-26-2009 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=24422.msg181640#msg181640 date=1256499345] I have my teenage weight , all my hair wid de exact same style ...[/quote] Oh schores bannuh!! YUh mean yuh still walking around scarboro like a magga coolie bai with a coconut oil, muff hairstyle! :laugh:
Re: Guests.... - ketchim - 10-26-2009 [quote author=Karl link=topic=24422.msg181839#msg181839 date=1256573550] a magga coolie bai with a coconut oil, muff hairstyle! :laugh:[/quote] Brylcreem , bannahs :laugh: :laugh: Re: Guests.... - Paro - 10-26-2009 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=24422.msg181646#msg181646 date=1256499465] You do know me .....Rosalind would recognise me as well !! Venus Rawana would...the 2 Narrimans et al !! [/quote] ketch you know Paddy rawana? her mom passed away over the weekend (maybe you dont know her, she is married to Venus' brother, robbie).. she was a bridgebassie (Mrs. Bridgebassi died - lovely lady)... Re: Guests.... - ketchim - 10-26-2009 Oh , Dear .....RIP . de only one i have a drink with from time to tme is Richard ... Since his dad Reggie passed away , he relocated the Law practice to Ryland Blvd. Re: Guests.... - ketchim - 10-26-2009 kyla knows Venus ....so does MC : krishna can ask Sharma ... |