CoronaVirus - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: CoronaVirus (/thread-42558.html) |
CoronaVirus - ketchim - 09-06-2021 Information !! CoronaVirus - ketchim - 09-06-2021 [quotemapoui] I have been outside every day so far. I was going out today but I missed my timing so ...or I would miss my horse racing today. yesterday my daughter ws pis with me. she called me and I was downtown Hamilton in the Chiney shop buying fish and veggies. she say tell me what you want and I will order it and have dem deliver to you. you doh have to go out at all. [/quote] hhhhhmmm....lol CoronaVirus - ketchim - 09-06-2021 [quotemapoui] my impression is that all these diseases.....Ebola, SARS [size=5]and now what..Corona... are all out of the labs of this or that country.. screwing around with human existence, experimenting with human life[/size] [/quote] From January 2020 Pandemic outbreak Beginning ! Shatine PRE-CONCEIVED Notion :woohoo: CoronaVirus - ketchim - 09-06-2021 Oh! let me get my mRNA thread lol CoronaVirus - ketchim - 09-06-2021 [quoteketchim] The mRNA — messenger RNA technology — sends tiny snippets of genetic code to cells : telling them to build proteins. In this case, it triggers the immune system to produce protective antibodies without using actual bits of the virus “Old-fashioned” types of vaccines required scientists having to express it in cells or chicken eggs to get the proteins right[/quote] Start over ? from January 2020 to September 2021 ...*sigh* CoronaVirus - ketchim - 09-06-2021 Folks, I have posted enough KNOWLEDGE of the Virus and the Vaccine ! SO you can look at Conspiracy LIES and False advice AND reject the bullshit LINKS.......on basis of EDUCATION as well as Shatine, a.k.a. Mr, Pre-Conceived Notion ! CoronaVirus - ketchim - 09-06-2021 Any other MisInfo should be rejected, Immediately FOR the good of the Universe at Large ! CoronaVirus - ketchim - 09-06-2021 LINKS to garbage Info should be IGNORED ! CoronaVirus - ketchim - 09-06-2021 The ZyCoV-D vaccine say you read it here FIRST ! product of INDIA CoronaVirus - ketchim - 09-07-2021 Follow the Science, Folks ~ |