There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) (/thread-285.html) |
Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-15-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg287643#msg287643 date=1289846786] you should spend thousands [/quote] Like you now want Kingie go bankrupt!! ::rofl:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-15-2010 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=42714.msg287651#msg287651 date=1289846953] take the dam invite and be quite [/quote] tell him please Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-15-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42714.msg287652#msg287652 date=1289846982] : : [/quote] i know there is seperation in these things. i am just wondering Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-15-2010 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg287654#msg287654 date=1289847018] Like you now want Kingie go bankrupt!! ::rofl:: [/quote] i hope for kingies sake you dont see 2 $700.00 sari that you love to death :grin: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-15-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg287657#msg287657 date=1289847080] i know there is seperation in these things. i am just wondering [/quote] so what...non fullahs dont attend islamic weddings that are full pardah? Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-15-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42714.msg287659#msg287659 date=1289847154] so what...non fullahs dont attend islamic weddings that are full pardah? [/quote] if you dont prostrae. dem may chase yuh out Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - ketchim - 11-15-2010 Do you folks know Bruce Edwards was the table tennis champion for Guyana Robert Edwards is with Remax in Brampton , methink ... :wink: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-15-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg287660#msg287660 date=1289847254] if you dont prostrae. dem may chase yuh out [/quote] you know what..you stay out...i will invite captain instead...he aint gat this 'dis and dat' like you and 59 questions. Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-15-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42714.msg287658#msg287658 date=1289847093] i hope for kingies sake you dont see 2 $700.00 sari that you love to death :grin: [/quote] Clothes is my weakness - forget about food!! ::rofl:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-15-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=42714.msg287661#msg287661 date=1289847314] Do you folks know Bruce Edwards was the table tennis champion for Guyana Robert Edwards is with Remax in Brampton , methink ... :wink: [/quote] you know how many coolie ppl is with Remax? |