Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school (/thread-8177.html) |
Re: Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school - ketchim - 12-17-2012 The Latest : Nethanyahu on TV seh the people of Zion grieving with Amrica ::redface:: ::redface:: Re: Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school - Snoopster - 12-17-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=75438.msg465603#msg465603 date=1355784672] The Latest : Nethanyahu on TV seh the people of Zion grieving with Amrica ::redface:: ::redface:: [/quote] Somebody should pelt a shoe (or two) at he skunt. ::lol:: Re: Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school - mapoui - 12-17-2012 Quote:[size=14px]Somebody should pelt a shoe (or two) at he skunt. [/size][size=14px] some americans want to get him for he USS liberty and 9:11[/size] Re: Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school - ketchim - 12-17-2012 Re: Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school - mapoui - 12-17-2012 dat fella wore big shoes. bush wedda been hit hard hocked: hocked: hocked: condi mus' ta teach him how to duc' :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
Re: Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school - SCA - 12-18-2012 The US really kill babies in Gaza??? And I am calling people names here...this must be the "krish and them" show. Anyways, even the Zionists are human enough to extend their sympathies. Nuff said. Re: Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school - ketchim - 12-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=75438.msg465602#msg465602 date=1355784324] Zion also included as Master of the USA and murderers of babies in Gaza ::redface:: [/quote] Whaddabout this your master / servant relationship ...dont get ?? : : Lookit , go an polish that size 10 shoe ......hahahahaha ! Re: Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school - SCA - 12-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=75438.msg465676#msg465676 date=1355841787] Bhai ....crawl back in whichever hole hav a Computer hahaha ::rofl:: [/quote] See moth open story jump out...dude do me a favor and don't tell me to crawl out of any hole...for then you may have me tell you things I would not rather say. Again, I am tired of conversation on the lowest common denominator. Since I have come on this mb...all the conversations boils down to arabs/the rest(zionists included)...but the funny part is there are no arabs here. These folks all live in the west sponging off the "evil" people. Too early for this. Re: Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school - Meseret - 12-18-2012 Time to move on now ... let's find something nice to talk about. It's Krishna's birthday, start a party. Re: Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school - SCA - 12-18-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=75438.msg465683#msg465683 date=1355842175] Time to move on now ... let's find something nice to talk about. It's Krishna's birthday, start a party. [/quote] Mes...come on now you don't wat to overturn the apple cart...Amrica bad...arabia good, they can't ever get out of the mental terrorist-state...otherwise these folks have to concept of life. |