Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Baby Nur is Here!!!!! (/thread-33086.html) |
Re: Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - Nargis - 07-18-2017
Re: Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - Nargis - 07-18-2017 Shes 8.5 months old now
Re: Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - chairman - 07-18-2017 wow wow she is so beautiful Re: Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - ketchim - 07-18-2017 Oh boy ! she is growing real well and all signs of great caring
Re: Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - villagebelle - 07-19-2017 She is a doll Nargis!! and always smiling!! looks like you have taken nicely to motherhood! Re: Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - mapoui - 07-19-2017 [quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=106840.msg719652#msg719652 date=1478894665] Congrats and best wishes. Is she talking yet? Trini babies are born talking. We pop out and just start gossiping about the neighbours. [/quote] dat is troo..but if you live up the islands like me you wud know its a west indian ting to pop right out and start gossip ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - mapoui - 07-19-2017 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=106840.msg735915#msg735915 date=1493768704] Nur is 6 months old now just started feeding her proper food - all puree though... ![]() [/quote] amazing eh. some years ago I noticed how chirren pop out ready to go, hampered only by the fcat that their bodies aren't ready yet to allow them. but they are born conscious now..no lolligaging wait for weeks and months to look up straight as if the deh know. now they know straight-away :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - Googley - 07-19-2017 beautiful baby, Nargis. god bless! Re: Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - Nargis - 07-27-2017 thanks everyone! motherhood is tough road to walk on, but i am doing it by the grace of god. i love her too much :-* Mapiou she came out like she knew what was going on already - which stunned everyone lol - we said "like she been here before!" |