Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica (/thread-32556.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-22-2016

Indo Guyana and Afro TnT

The Final Solution  8)

Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-22-2016

far more  useful[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106237.msg714045#msg714045 date=1474584594]
Indo Guyana and Afro TnT

The Final Solution  8)

far more useful that 2 impse Guyanans togedder.  pure gitz! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ramesh - 09-22-2016

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106237.msg714044#msg714044 date=1474584233]
captain..flim flam sancho panza and side kick...sword fighting with crap fuh he lord and marse' ketchim.

oh my  lawd! yuh think he wud seek out a real marse..not impse ketchim ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
[/quote] Indeed , Kechem is Don Quixote and Captain is Sancho Panza

Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Captain - 09-23-2016

forward we go yall nog don't want to progress

Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-23-2016

It's DEPENDENCY, bro !

Bobby beg them to : ~emancipate yourself from mental slavery ~

BUT this thread proves regardless of wither Guyana OR Trinidad:

African descendants of slaves are unable to be INDEPENDENT .

***sigh, sad really***

Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - chairman - 09-23-2016

these pakistan individuals playing well

Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-23-2016

you come back fuh more wood. you love lixxxx eh.

weh yuh  flim flam sancho this mawnin ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

you will need  a bit of a shield run call him

I rest my case and done with this thread.

You and Jala tekk it .... Wink

Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-23-2016

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106237.msg714125#msg714125 date=1474649956]
I rest my case and done with this thread.

You and Jala tekk it .... Wink

the word  fuh dat is SURRENDER!!! not defeat. defeat can be honorable..like when you    fight hard and long and well but get  beat by superior force.

SURRENDER is always ignoble! yet it makes the lixxx sweeter fuh me... and I am sure Ramesh too ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

wood in yuh wiyah with yuh car sales strategy. yu shudda knowed you were skating thin from the start with flim flam ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::