Guests....Take a moment and join WICF! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Guests....Take a moment and join WICF! (/thread-29.html) |
Re: Guests.... - Captain - 10-25-2009 I am the only good one in here and keep some of de cake fuh me Re: Guests.... - Captain - 10-25-2009 ketch will get his cake at the flea stand Re: Guests.... - ketchim - 10-25-2009 I wanna go over there ...She mek Curry Duck with Dhallpuri 8) But i feel Lazy to get up !! Re: Guests.... - Captain - 10-25-2009 ask Karl to pick um up fi you Re: Guests.... - Kyla - 10-25-2009 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=24422.msg181589#msg181589 date=1256496349] kyla , can you send some cake with karl for me ?? thx in advance ![]() [/quote] On the contrary, if you come with Karl, I will immediately make black cake for you!! I am just curious as to know who held my hands in my teens!! And I dare you!! Re: Guests.... - Kyla - 10-25-2009 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=24422.msg181591#msg181591 date=1256496415] I am the only good one in here and keep some of de cake fuh me [/quote] I heard you coming in November!! You better be good to Nargis and if she's willing, let her bring you over!! Re: Guests.... - Captain - 10-25-2009 ah ah ah hahaha Kyla you gat de upper hand in this saga Re: Guests.... - Kyla - 10-25-2009 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=24422.msg181604#msg181604 date=1256496763] ah ah ah hahaha Kyla you gat de upper hand in this saga [/quote] Since he was so bold enough to hold my hands then, I would imagine he is even bolder now - just to come over and see Kyla and let me slap him around for all them lies!! :laugh: This is no joke...i expect to see him HERE!! :laugh: Re: Guests.... - Kyla - 10-25-2009 Is where is Ketchim - HE RAN!!!!!!!!!!!!! :laugh: WHAT A coward!!! Re: Guests.... - Nargis - 10-25-2009 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=24422.msg181586#msg181586 date=1256496114] Are you one of the the "good" people in here!! ;D [/quote] You definitely dont belong in that category...I must be first in line ::LOL |