i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here (/thread-7260.html) |
Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - ketchim - 10-03-2012 Enquiry Information Name: Mrs. Melsha Mahadeo Business Name: Melsha Furniture Store Address: 15 Public Road, Mon Repos South, East Coast Demerara, Guyana Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - ketchim - 10-03-2012 Whappen to Hema : Which one is Melsha Mahdeo ?? Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - ketchim - 10-03-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71946.msg446509#msg446509 date=1349283567] ![]() [/quote] The Lady in Blue OR the pregnant one in Black ???? Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - ketchim - 10-03-2012 Dat chap nexx to the Lady in Blue looks like kwami ... ::rofl:: Is he the Star salesman ? Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - SCA - 10-03-2012 Somehow...I believe that this is a re-enactment of Hema and the bai whirl-wind encounter in Guyana..... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - SCA - 10-03-2012 Hema looks like she mean bixness and the poor chap cowering in resignation to a fate of indifference. Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - SCA - 10-03-2012 Even if the bai doan drink, she will drive him to find solace and comfort on the contents of the bokkle....yes that is Hema.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - SCA - 10-03-2012 Hema...come and tell we the details of the bai nah...I know people from Lu-zic-nan.... Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - SCA - 10-03-2012 if only the fuss lady knew how she dressing would have drawn the ire of the fashionistas pon this place she would have decidedly dressed better. Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Captain - 10-03-2012 can't watch porn at work |