London 2012 Olympics - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: London 2012 Olympics (/thread-6567.html) |
Re: London 2012 Olympics - Kwami - 08-12-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69097.msg433881#msg433881 date=1344812639] Brilliant ! whooo ....hooo ....I am in heaven ~~ see me , feel me . touch me ~ [/quote] wouldnt some camel music or rather arab music be more to your liking since you is Arab? At one time you tried to be black , are you now saying that you are white by listening to rock music? Come back to your roots my brother , for although you are ashamed to be born an Indo , there aint nuthin you can do to change who you are . Remember we will always welcome you back in the Indo fold Re: London 2012 Olympics - Artemisback - 08-12-2012 :cheesy: Re: London 2012 Olympics - ketchim - 08-12-2012 Bannah , yuh stale : here ....enjoy a dead Indo Freddie while yuh drunk ! He look alive :tongue: Re: London 2012 Olympics - Kwami - 08-12-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69097.msg433902#msg433902 date=1344816594] I was totally freaked out :lipsrsealed: ![]() [/quote] as you know Freddie Mercury was Indian and by you listening to him you are subconciously being drawn to your India roots. Re: London 2012 Olympics - ketchim - 08-12-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=69097.msg433907#msg433907 date=1344817043] are you now saying that you are white by listening to rock music ? [/quote] Yep as White as Legend Freddie Mercury ....... ::rofl:: Re: London 2012 Olympics - ketchim - 08-12-2012 Yeah bhai , India invented rock and roll : Bollywood was an after thought
Re: London 2012 Olympics - ketchim - 08-12-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=69097.msg433914#msg433914 date=1344817659] he was also a flaming homosexual, could it be that you a :grin: drawn to him because .... [/quote] Yeah bhai , India produces the most homosexuals : I juss happen to get the Gene from de ole lady side.... :wink: Re: London 2012 Olympics - ketchim - 08-12-2012 Dem 2 sisters seh they picked you and Chairman : For dat Hairy chest like Freddie .......hahahaha ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: London 2012 Olympics - chairman - 08-12-2012 Lol Re: London 2012 Olympics - Calypso - 08-13-2012 Missed it but will watch the TV replay later tonight... by all accounts sounds like it was a great closing ceremony...fantastic music !!!!! Congrats to the Brits for a great Olympics ... and well done to their athletes... Well done to the Caribbean athlethes who did really well in this Olympic Games also ... National holiday in T&T in honour of Keshorn Walcott despite the recent devastation caused by bad weather in T&T....... Killer everything okay in Valsayn ?? |