CoronaVirus - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: CoronaVirus (/thread-42558.html) |
CoronaVirus - David - 05-21-2020 Operation ‘Warp Speed’ as announced by U.S. President Trump in relation to vaccine development sounds great but it’s wrong. Warp speed is not possible despite what Star Trek promises and is fictional, a concept that seems to apply to many of the president’s announcements. The use of warp speed refers to how fast and thus how far you can travel, not to the development of anything. I am sure that a number of people would like to see Trump travel for even one second at warp speed. It would be an out-of-this-world experience and he would be most of the way to the moon. CoronaVirus - chairman - 05-29-2020 As sugar workers attached to the Uitvlugt Sugar Estate, West Coast Demerara (WCD) continued to protest against their work hours and outstanding payments, they were forced to disperse after Police clamped down on them Thursday morning...another element of Burnhamism. CoronaVirus - ketchim - 09-05-2021 Quote:Hits the USA : another Chinese Export I STARTED these COVID threads Everyone else Follow CoronaVirus - ketchim - 09-05-2021 [quoteketchim] [color=red]Be vigilant : the virus is not YET in T.O.[/quote] Just Imagine I posted this TOPIC thread AND VIRUS had NOT yet hit Toronto ......WoW ! CoronaVirus - ketchim - 09-05-2021 [quoteketchim]Hot topics this ! At my neighbourhood Bar last night was all being talked about ! Real surprised how Folks are so knowledgeable ! this white man telling me about how Immunisation started at the turn of the 20th C ![]() VIA the Spanish Flu !! wow ![/quote] Unbelieveable ! I let this FORUM know of this pending PANDEMIC ! ~~~ CoronaVirus - ketchim - 09-05-2021 [quoteketchim]2nd case in Toronto Hospital:returning from Wohan, China![/quote] I posted the SECOND Case in the same Topic thread !!! [size=5]Cases then Numbered MILLIONS .....whoa ![/size] CoronaVirus - ketchim - 09-05-2021 [quoteketchim]Sweden confirmed its first case - a woman in her 20s who arrived in the country on 24 January after visiting Wuhan Russia said two Chinese citizens had been placed in isolation after they tested positive for the virus Singapore closed its borders to all travellers from China Germany confirmed its seventh case - a man from a company in Bavaria where five other workers have tested positive Italy declared a six-month state of emergency after two Chinese tourists in Rome were diagnosed with the coronavirus Thailand confirmed its first case of human-to-human transmission Mongolia suspended all arrivals from China until 2 March. It also banned its citizens from travelling to the country Japan raised its infectious disease advisory level for China French nationals were evacuated from Wuhan Israel barred all flight connections with China Guatemala announced new travel restrictions, saying anyone who had been to China in the past 15 days[/quote] Chairman you OWE me .....hahahahaha CoronaVirus - ketchim - 09-05-2021 [quoteketchim]Since thread posted 2 months 1 week ago : ubelieveable ! Deaths by Country : Italy 9,134 Spain 5,138 China 3,295 Iran 2,517 France 1,995 USA 1,704 UK 759 Netherlands 546 Germany 395 Belgium 353[/quote] Chairman, Information Galore by yours truly ! CoronaVirus - ketchim - 09-05-2021 [quoteketchim][quotemapoui]THERE IS NO PANDEMIC! THE QUESTION IS WHY THE LOCKDOWN ?? : [/quote] PUT your Money weh yuh MOUTH deh : Go outside and Contract Covid: then instruct specialist to give you 600 mg Chloroquine PLUS 200 mg azithromycine.... AND I will see you at the recuperating Centre in SIX days.....[/quote] Mapoui still on Hydrochloroquine nonsense ! This post was April 2020 CoronaVirus - ketchim - 09-05-2021 [quoteketchim] I understand conspiracy theories but this is overboard Given the Context, i.e.....major Deaths around the world ! no idea why you see it as necessary to promote Saker's nonsense ....[/quote] March 2020 Shatine was still on his Conspiracy LINKS hahahahahaha |