Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html)
+--- Thread: Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". (/thread-15.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". - Nargis - 09-23-2009

before i got swine flu - i dreamt that i pulled out all my teeth and pushed them back in...the next 2 days i was diagnosed.

i had the same dream right before i got my bronchitis.

Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". - chairman - 09-23-2009

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=9314.msg171931#msg171931 date=1253755383]
lol

i get warnings from dead ppl sometimes - i see them in a dream - i dont know them and there faces are always melting..normally they come to warn me when i am going to cry in the future....i dont like to dream them...at allllllllllllllllllll

i have seen dead people. i have seen jumbie

[quote author=krishna link=topic=9314.msg171940#msg171940 date=1253755702]
i have seen dead people. i have seen jumbie

they does warn you? 

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=9314.msg171945#msg171945 date=1253755754]
they does warn you? 

no. dem does talk to me.

Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". - Paro - 09-23-2009

what they tell you?

ywah i wanna know too

[quote author=Paro link=topic=9314.msg171949#msg171949 date=1253755877]
what they tell you?

one time jumbie tell me to create a website and he even told me what type

[quote author=krishna link=topic=9314.msg171953#msg171953 date=1253755999]
one time jumbie tell me to create a website and he even told me what type
[/quote] :clap :clap :clap :4: :4: :4: ((LAUGH)) ((LAUGH)) ((LAUGH)) ((LAUGH)) ((LAUGH)) ((LAUGH))

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=9314.msg171951#msg171951 date=1253755920]
ywah i wanna know too
[/quote]well gal i does talk to jumbie and ask what will tomorrow will be like. one time i had to go to manahattan. jumbie seh dont use george washington bridge . i didnt listen i was stuick for hours a tanker truck was on fire.

[quote author=krishna link=topic=9314.msg171958#msg171958 date=1253756140]
well gal i does talk to jumbie and ask what will tomorrow will be like. one time i had to go to manahattan. jumbie seh dont use george washington bridge . i didnt listen i was stuick for hours a tanker truck was on fire.

you Jhumbie is good morning america?