West Indies : Director of Cricket - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: West Indies : Director of Cricket (/thread-13853.html) |
Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - mapoui - 12-30-2014 Bokie is Indo too..mmmm I used to think he was wifan. he does post at a decent level suggesting he has some smarts Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - ketchim - 02-16-2015 Where is this chap , Director of Cricket : Richard Pybus .... :-\ Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - Googley - 02-16-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=84480.msg619231#msg619231 date=1424102173] Where is this chap , Director of Cricket : Richard Pybus .... :-\ [/quote] hiding...afraid he might get thrown under the bus
Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - mapoui - 02-16-2015 yep. the man has literally disappeared. no keeping low profile ah dat..disappearance. are they still paying him ::confused:: Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - ketchim - 02-16-2015 I am sure IF his bi weekly deposits dont reach Barclays Bank in Hinglan; you WILL hear him big mouth with Lawyah ! Snoop is a Labor Lawyer ::LOL:: Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - mapoui - 02-16-2015 I will bet any money 'pie bus' and ol' Skam fall out..and deh wont make it public. instead deh sen' the pie bus on sabbatical! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - ketchim - 11-10-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=84480.msg619283#msg619283 date=1424107701] I will bet any money 'pie bus' and ol' Skam fall out..and deh wont make it public. [/quote] Looks like they are in bed ... Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - ketchim - 11-10-2015 WICB claim Caricom messing with their Plans. Pybus wan CARICOM to be disbanded |