Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school (/thread-8177.html) |
Re: Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school - ketchim - 12-17-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=75438.msg465429#msg465429 date=1355766791] because I dared to empathize with the victims and the surviving family, and voice concern about the proliferation of guns in a violent society. [/quote] You ever empathize with the murdered children of Iraq and Palestine ? voiced any concern ? point that out to me . Your arguments are pitiful ::lol:: Re: Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school - ketchim - 12-17-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=75438.msg465433#msg465433 date=1355766951] Mike Bloomberg: Gun violence is a national epidemic, and a national tragedy, that demands more than words. [/quote] Product of a War mongering Environment... You reap what you Sow , et cetera ! not true ?? Re: Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school - SCA - 12-17-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=75438.msg465437#msg465437 date=1355767032] You ever empathize with the murdered children of Iraq and Palestine ? voiced any concern ? point that out to me . Your arguments are pitiful ::lol:: [/quote] My empathy if not directed to you on this web-site is not empathy enough? You gotta be joking right? What type of depraved human being are you? Judging, parceling, segmenting people whimsically because you find it convenient otherwise if topples your apple-cart? Simply pathetic. Re: Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school - ketchim - 12-17-2012 hahahaha.....when someone stuffs a gun in your face : and blow yuh Brains out .. tell dem they are pathetic from yuh Pyre : : : :
Re: Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school - SCA - 12-17-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=75438.msg465445#msg465445 date=1355767463] hahahaha.....when someone stuffs a gun in your face : and blow yuh Brains out .. tell dem they are pathetic from yuh Pyre : : : : [/quote] Thank you...have a good day. Re: Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school - ketchim - 12-17-2012 CNN and Fox news has desensitized Amrica : on the Value of human life.., with daily images of people Amrica Murders ! The Chickens have come home to Roost... and no amount of red herrings will change that !! Re: Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school - Artemisback - 12-17-2012 sca own gunz... leave him alone :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school - ketchim - 12-17-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=75438.msg465448#msg465448 date=1355767544] Thank you...have a good day. [/quote] You're welcome : Be careful when dropping Pickneys off to School ::redface:: Re: Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school - ketchim - 12-17-2012 [quote author=poke link=topic=75438.msg465452#msg465452 date=1355767735] sca own gunz... leave him alone :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: [/quote] Only ? Adam Lanza parent had SIX ..... SCA better stock up ::rofl:: Re: Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school - ketchim - 12-17-2012 He waiting for the Arab Spring sale ::lol:: ::lol:: |