HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ (/thread-806.html) |
Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - Nargis - 01-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=61542.msg389248#msg389248 date=1325869194] Imagine the Bride is a second cuz. Imagine her Dad sisters already has a daughter : whom has a Daughter of Marrying Age ! [/quote] my dad has 11 brothers and sisters - this one lot - his sister had 4 or 5 girls and 1 boy - and they all have kids. lets not talk about my mothers side. Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - Nargis - 01-06-2012 oh and ketchim i got sapodilla, mango, pineapple, 2 bottles of pepper sauce and 2 bottles of mango achar...chico of course and some other stuff i didnt pay atten to. Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - ketchim - 01-06-2012 Sapodilla is the finest Fruit ever made by the creator I should beg for 1 ... Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - Nargis - 01-06-2012 i ate 4 last night i have one here waiting to be devoured... Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - ketchim - 01-06-2012 Can i have it : then you can devour me and tekk it back !
Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - Nargis - 01-06-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: good one but no Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - ketchim - 01-06-2012 You rale scraven ... I hope you devour it and geh belly wukk ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - ketchim - 01-06-2012 When the Fox cannot get de Sapodilla..... Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - Nargis - 01-06-2012 well would drive and come get it here in toronto? Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - Captain - 01-06-2012 give he me share fuh send me |