The Terror and the Time - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Terror and the Time (/thread-6584.html) |
Re: The Terror and the Time - Snoopster - 08-02-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432186#msg432186 date=1343939217] Like my Cousin Insanally said after tearing up his Oxford diploma in front of the Kabaka : " IF the people of Guyana wishes to maintain the status quo : I gone Canada " I agreed and promptly Left y'all to your OWN device ..... [/quote] Ahhhh shet yuh rass. You ain't fooling none a we here bro. ::lol:: Yuh jump ship as soon as that visa stamp hit paper. ::lol:: Re: The Terror and the Time - ketchim - 08-02-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=69213.msg432190#msg432190 date=1343939357] Yuh jump ship as soon as that visa stamp hit paper. ::lol:: [/quote] Admiitedly. Would you fight for a bunch a coolie people who ENABLED the Enemy ? I Leff. NOW i gats to listen to the REVISIONISM.......hahahaha ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: The Terror and the Time - Snoopster - 08-02-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432193#msg432193 date=1343939512] Admiitedly. Would you fight for a bunch a coolie people who ENABLED the Enemy ? I Leff. NOW i gats to listen to the REVISIONISM.......hahahaha ::lol:: ::lol:: [/quote] Bro it's you and that crazy homan who keep harping on the allegedly corrupt gov't in Guyana and how Guyana badd - yada yada yada. Guyana and Guyanese are living nicely these days - better than they ever had in the last 40 years. They don't need or want your farrin crocodile tears about their condition. Re: The Terror and the Time - ketchim - 08-02-2012 I know the how and why : OF the Good Life :wink: Let dem Carry on Smartly ! Re: The Terror and the Time - Kwami - 08-02-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432181#msg432181 date=1343938963] Dat easy to answer : People like you who would NOT heed the call to Arms : but prefer the rum shop,. Ricefield and mekking baby .... simple. [/quote] You were supposedly trained with arms but you retreated to the Canadian consulate for your canadian visa just like the rest of us Re: The Terror and the Time - Captain - 08-02-2012 Re: The Terror and the Time - Kwami - 08-02-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=69213.msg432214#msg432214 date=1343940258] [/quote] the face of terror Re: The Terror and the Time - ketchim - 08-02-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=69213.msg432213#msg432213 date=1343940248] You were supposedly trained with arms but you retreated [/quote] I aint no 1 Man army ..... I gonna die for you Boycotters ? dont think so :tongue: Re: The Terror and the Time - ketchim - 08-02-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=69213.msg432219#msg432219 date=1343940511] the face of terror [/quote] That by your Inaction , you Enabled ... doan come crying in 2012 ... Re: The Terror and the Time - Snoopster - 08-02-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432226#msg432226 date=1343940830] That by your Inaction , you Enabled ... doan come crying in 2012 ... [/quote] But you were the coward bro. Yuh run yuh rass way to Cyanada. ::lol:: |