Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. (/thread-6474.html) |
Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - ketchim - 07-16-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=68556.msg428792#msg428792 date=1342465581] you have the standards of a bastard.. [/quote] may be better than your Zilch ! ::lol:: Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - mapoui - 07-16-2012 help me Maloony..show where I have been cluless...when I mistook jeet singh fuh dara singh. it happens. and god I aint but where have been cluless. I cud use the guiddance Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - ketchim - 07-16-2012 Forget that black gyal question , SCA : I unnastan ....you may be a Jagdeo kinda dude ....wwwwaaahhhh ::rofl:: Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - ketchim - 07-16-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=68556.msg428794#msg428794 date=1342465649] You are a coolie!!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] Thank God , not from Bobbice ....hehehehe ::lol:: Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - ketchim - 07-16-2012 AND .....zero Bollywood influence ::redcard:: Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - mapoui - 07-16-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=68556.msg428792#msg428792 date=1342465581] mapowl go back under that rock you clueless cow, you have the standards of a bastard.. . :lipsrsealed: bye ...have things to do. [/quote] yu know my standards malanow!? are yu not satisfied with what you have seen here on this site? wats wrong with those...wats so bastard about them? Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - Artemisback - 07-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68556.msg428791#msg428791 date=1342465550] Coolie people ingratiates demself to white people and distances demself from black people ! [/quote] you ain't far from that hard head black man mapoui. :grin: i gone foh real now. Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - Artemisback - 07-16-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=68556.msg428800#msg428800 date=1342466041] yu know my standards malanow!? are yu not satisfied with what you have seen here on this site? wats wrong with those...wats so bastard about them? [/quote] do you even know what goes on in guyana? you need to start reading our daily news paper. Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - mapoui - 07-16-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=68556.msg428792#msg428792 date=1342465581] mapowl go back under that rock you clueless cow, you have the standards of a bastard.. . :lipsrsealed: bye ...have things to do. [/quote] still lixx fuh yu Malooony. Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - Meseret - 07-16-2012 you guys can prappa beat a subject to death. and as for the personal insults, SMH .... visiting this board can really make one want to puke. |